East Delhi

  • East Delhi is partitioned into three Sub-Districts Preet Vihar, Gandhi Nagar and Vivek Vihar. Already East Delhi used to be with old and stuffed private settlements arranged along tight paths. East Delhi has seen late change with the endeavors by the State Government making rich settlements and one of the best business region in the Delhi.

    Essential Areas in East Delhi

    Other essential zones of East Delhi are Mayur Vihar, Patparganj, Laxmi Nagar, Shakarpur and Anand Vihar. Preet Vihar is design destination in light of numerous originator boutiques here.

    Read More About Delhi Localities