North East Delhi

  • North East Delhi is major residential area for the white collar class society. It is separated into three sub-divisions, Seelampur, Shahdara and Seema Puri. Critical zones in North East Delhi are Bhajanpura, Dilshad Colony, Dilshad Garden, Preet Vihar, Tahirpur and Yamuna Vihar while different regions incorporate Ghonda Colony, Jhilmil Colony, Kanti Nagar, Nathu Colony and Rohtash Nagar.

    16th Century Shahdara Market

    Shahdara is one most seasoned created regions of Delhi from Mughal time. Shahdara business is second most established market by Chandi Chowk secured established during 16th Century. Separated for this, North East Delhi likewise has some real markets like Chota Bajar, Rohtas Nagar, Bhajanpura,etc.

    Read More About Delhi Localities